Winning Horror Feature Script: THE BLIGHT, by Jerron Spencer & Jeffrey Stackhouse

Forced into Detroit’s The Blight, eight ordinary women must band together to save themselves and the world from Lovecraftian horror with a sci-fi twist. Garden tools, two guns, and one plucky aluminum bat will help them battle their way through rubble-strewn streets and hidden laboratories against mutants, monsters and the military.

Abril/Jocelyn: Elizabeth Rose Morriss
Kaylie/Suzanne: Carina Cojeen
Chassity: Katelyn Varadi
Narrator: Hugh Ritchie
Linnie: Sylvia Normandeau
Bella: Zena Driver
Kat: Rachel Rain Packota
Barney: Russell Batcher


Producer: Matthew Toffolo

Director: Kierston Drier

Casting Director: Sean Ballantyne

Editor: Kimberly Villarruel

Camera Op: Mary Cox